PLEASE FOLLOW THE PROCEDURE IN THIS ARTICLE TO SUPPORT REP. RUTH JONES-MCCLENDON’S HB-3803 TEXAS HOA OVERSIGHT BILL

HOA Accountable

First of all, thank you to Wesley Summers with Make HOAs Accountable who has setup an easy and quick way to send a support letter to Rep. Ruth Jones-McClendon regarding her HOA Oversight Bill HB 3803 in time for her office to prepare the letters for the voting on her bill in the month of April. The National Homeowners Advocate Group ask that every homeowner that wants the Texas Attorney General to have the authority to take action on our homeowner association complaints pertaining to our fees and have the authority to issue a penalty if a violation is found and to have better protection for our senior citizens in these HOA communities to send their support by following each step that Mr. Wesley Summers created for supporters of Rep. Ruth Jones-McClendon’s bill HB 3803. Please take a few minutes to perform this very important property rights preservation activity immediately upon reading this article …. Thank you:

Step 1: http://www.house.state.tx.us/members/member-page/email/?district=120&session=83
On the subject line put “Letter of Support – HB 3803” then write your message and send.

You can also send to Rep. McClendon’s Staffer assigned to work on this HOA Reform:

Step 2: Email Committee Chair of Business & Industry Committee:
Rep. Rene Oliveira: rene.oliveira@house.state.tx.us and
her Chief of Staff Bradley Pepper: bradley.pepper@house.state.tx.us

Step 3: Email the rest of the Business & Industry Committee Members:
State Rep. Rob Orr: Rob.Orr@house.state.tx.us and Legislative Aide
Landon Young landon.young@house.state.tx.us

State Rep. Eddie Rodriguez: eddie.rodriguez@house.state.tx.us
Legislative Director Carlos Calle: carlos.calle@house.state.tx.us

Rep. Jason Villalba: jason.villalba@house.state.tx.us

Rep. Armando Walle: armando.walle@house.state.tx.us
Legislative Director Laura Martin: laura.martin@house.state.tx.us

Referenced from http://makehoasaccountable.org/levels/level-1/

The National Homeowners Advocate Group, LLC © 2013. All rights reserved.

Please follow and like us:
This entry was posted in General News, HOA News, Legislative News, News, Political News, Top Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PLEASE FOLLOW THE PROCEDURE IN THIS ARTICLE TO SUPPORT REP. RUTH JONES-MCCLENDON’S HB-3803 TEXAS HOA OVERSIGHT BILL

  1. Pingback: Rep McClendon’s HOA Reform Impacts Us All-Support Now Rep. Ruth Jones-McClendon HOA Oversight Bill HB 3803 : I Am The Discarded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*